Skip to content
March 6, 2011 / care4cards

Buster Posey Mailday

Got this beauty yesterday in the mail.

Actually, it was in my mailbox since Friday but I overlooked and it spent most of the week-end outside, close to the rain and snow of my beloved Montreal. Lucky me, my mailbox is ‘weather proof’ otherwise I would have been super worried for such a beautiful card.

Can’t go wrong with Posey right now who is crazy hot on Ebay and I bought this like 3 weeks ago from a dude in Asia and I’m reselling if the price is right. Why? Spring training is a great time to flip cards quick and I don’t really collect Posey. It was just a great price that I couldn’t resist.

Even though it’s not PC, it’s a sweet looking card.

Gotta love mailday.

Here the Ebay Link for the curious – Buster Posey Blue /199

Leave a comment